Curious about Dock?

Ready to take the next step? Come for a campus tour!

 

Early Childhood to Grade 8 Campus

Wednesday, April 19, 4:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 11, 4:30 - 6:30 p.m.

 

Grade 9 - 12 Campus

Saturday, April 29, 12:30 - 3:00 p.m.

 

A window onto our campus

Watch our videos!

 

 

 

  

Request information / Schedule a tour

Learn about our EC - Grade 8 campus

 

Learning for lives of purpose

  

Alumni Reunions 2011

Follow the links on the left sidebar to see pictures and reports from this year's reunions. 

The following classes had reunions in 2011. For more details regarding these reunions or future reunions, please contact the alumni office at 
215-362-2675 ext. 107 or alumni@dockhs.org.

 

Class

Reunion Planners

Email/Contact Info

Date/Time

Location

1956

55th

Mary Rittenhouse-Schwartzentruber

Ivan Moyer

maryhubert@juno.com

ivan@moyerschicks.com

 Saturday, Oct. 22 at 3:00 p.m. and Sunday Oct. 23 at 12:15 p.m.

 Saturday - CD
Sunday - Washington House, Sellersville

1961

50th

 

Janet Goshow

Stan Godshall

 

jgoshow@comcast.net

 

Saturday,
Oct. 22
2:00 p.m.

CD &

Heritage Restuarant

1971

40th

Linda Souder,

Dave King,

Elaine Gehman

 

 

souderfamilyfarm@yahoo.com

davidking53@gmail.com

ekgehman@dockhs.org

 
 

Saturday,

Oct. 29
6:00 p.m.

 Bay Pony Inn, Lederach

1976

35th

LeAnne Miller

leannedmiller@yahoo.com

 Saturday, Oct. 22
4:00 pm

 CD - Rosenberger Academic Center
R-204

1981

30th

Tom Rosenberger

dorinetom@verizon.net

 Saturday, Oct. 22
4-8:00 p.m.

 Steve and Julie Frankenfield's home

1986

25th

Gretchen Weller

gretchen@evilcat.net

Saturday,
Aug. 20
6:00 p.m.

 Homewood Suites, Lansdale

1991

20th

Andrea Landes Bauman,

Jill Gehman Stouffer,

Shelley Moyer Halteman

scbauman@comcast.net

 Saturday, Sept. 24
6-10:00 p.m.

 Bay Pony Inn, Lederach

2001

10th

 Julie Histand Landes,

Trinda Derstine Bernardo

julie_landes@yahoo.com
trinda_76@hotmail.com

 Saturday, Nov. 26
7-11 p.m.

 Rising Sun Inn, Franconia

2006

5th

Elena Histand Stuckey

elenahistand@gmail.com  

 

Saturday,

Oct. 22
4:00 p.m.

 

CD