Curious about Dock?

Ready to take the next step?

Watch our video, and arrange a campus tour or visit day.

 

  

Request information / Schedule a tour

Learn about our EC - Grade 8 campus

 

Learning for lives of purpose

  

Alumni Reunions 2010

The following classes had reunions in 2010. Click on the links in the left side column for pictures from these reunions.

Class

Date/Time

Location

Contact

1960
50th

Saturday, October 16, 5:30 p.m. Bay Pony Inn Sam Kulp
shkulp@comcast.net

1965
45th

Saturday, October 16, 5:30 p.m. Christopher Dock Cafeteria at Alumni Dinner alumni@dockhs.org

1970
40th

Saturday, October 16, 5:30 p.m. Christopher Dock Cafeteria at Alumni Dinner Shari Nice
sharpaul71@verizon.net

1975
35th

Saturday, October 16, 7:00 Bones Grill, Sumneytown Pike Facebook - Christopher Dock 1975 Class
marlenefrankenfield@gmail.com

1980
30th

Saturday, October 16 5:30 p.m. Christopher Dock Cafeteria at Alumni Dinner Sally Derstine
sderstine@comcast.net

1985
25th

Saturday, October 16, 5:30 p.m. Christopher Dock Cafeteria at Alumni Dinner alumni@dockhs.org

1990
20th

Saturday, October 23, 5 p.m. Bay Pony Inn
Casual gathering at Chad Yoder's home after dinner
Krista Zehr
kkzehr@comcast.net Chad Yoder
cjyoder@comcast.net

1995
15th

Saturday, October 2 6-10 p.m. Dave & Busters, Plymouth Meeting Shannon Derstine
jsderstine@hotmail.com

2000
10th

Friday, October 1 6:30-10:30 p.m. The Lofts at Sweetwater Country Club, Pennsburg, Pennsylvania Jenise Moyer Musselman
Jenise_m@yahoo.com
Erin Crew
eringcrew@hotmail.com

2005
5th

Saturday. Oct. 16, 4-7:30 Christopher Dock Cafeteria at Alumni Dinner Kevin Derstine
coachkd@gmail.com

2009
1st

Monday, August 16, 6:00 p.m. Christopher Dock Cafeteria Stephanie Smith
slsmith1600@yahoo.com