Curious about Dock?

Ready to take the next step?

Watch our video, and arrange a campus tour or visit day.

 

  

Request information / Schedule a tour

Learn about our EC - Grade 8 campus

 

Learning for lives of purpose

  

2012 Class Reunions

 

Homecoming – October 19-20, 2012

Class

Reunion Committee

Email/Contact Info

Date/Time

Location

1956

**Mary Rittenhouse-   

    Schwartzentruber

maryhubert@juno.com

 October 14-17

 Washington state

1957
55th

**Glenn Frederick
    Warren Grasse
    Louise (Derstine)

    Alderfer

gdfred@verizon.net,

215-822-2360

 

 Oct 20

 5p.m. social hour

 6 p.m. dinner

 Franconia Heritage      Restaurant

1962

50th

**Jim Halteman
* Phil Moyer
   Judy Gerber

   Nancy Landes

james.halteman@wheaton.edu

moyerpb@comcast.net

judith.gerber@vtmednet.org

 

 Oct. 20

 2:00 pm tour

 4-6 picnic

 Oct. 21 lunch

 

 Dock and classmate’s home

1967

45th

**Beth Styer

**Will Bergey

 

beth@styer.net

 

 Oct 20

 4:00 gathering

 5:30 alum dinner

 

1972

40th

**Don Zook

 donaldzook@yahoo.com

 

 Oct 20

 4 p.m. Hor d’ourves    (Rosenberger Center)

 5:30 p.m. Alumni Dinner

 Dock R-206

 

 

 Clemens       Dining Hall

1977

35th

**Phil and Evon Bergey

phil.bergey@gmail.com

evon.bergey@gmail.com

 

 Oct 20

 2-5 p.m. Hors d’oeuvres

 2:30 tour

 5:30 Alumni dinner

Dock  L-211

 

Clemens     Dining Hall

1982

30th

Sherry Kratz

 

 

 

1987

25th

**Steven Hunsberger

 

schunsberger@gmail.com

btstutz@verizon.net

 

 Oct 20

 4:00 tour

 6:00 dinner @ Molly’s

Molly        McGuire’s

1992

20th

**Chris Cummings

 

cummingsc@hotmail.com

Facebook group

 

 July 7

 10 a.m.-2 pm - park

 5 - CD tour

 6:30 – Molly McG

Limerick Comm Park; CD;     Molly Maguire’s

1997

15th

**Laura Schmidt

**Kara Derstine

 

wes_laura@comcast.net

lschmidt@bergeys.com

knderstine@gmail.com

 November 23

 6:00 p.m.

 Bay Pony          Inn

2002

10th

**Jennifer Cunningham

JenniferLCunningham@gmail.com

 

 Oct. 13

 6-10 p.m.

Bay Pony        Inn

2007

5th

**Benjamin Bergey

benjamin.bergey@gmail.com

 

 October 20

 3-5 p.m. Library

Dock

2011

1st

**Emily Lambright

 

emily_lambright8@verizon.net

 

 August 5

 3:30-6 p.m.

FACS          kitchen at      Dock

** Contact Persons